Back to top

BCFA 2020 Events Calendar

Below is the official BCFA Events calendar for 2019. Further information and booking details will be sent out closer to the time of the events. 

There are also sponsorship opportunities for both the Northern Dinner and the Annual Luncheon which will be circulated in January for members to book.

If you have any further questions or enquiries, please contact Nadia@thebcfa.com

February

BCFA Mini Social, Leeds
Venue tbc
Thursday 6th February
6.30pm – 10pm

BCFA Glasgow Networking
Kimpton Blythswood Square Hotel
Thursday 27th February
6.30pm – 11pm

Business Innovation Webinar
Thursday 27th February
10am – 11.30am

March

Business Innovation 1-day Workshop
Tuesday 3rd March
9.30am – 4.30pm
London, venue tbc

Design Insider Talks – Cruise
Thursday 5th March
6pm – 8.30pm
London tbc

BCFA Sustainability Seminar London
Thursday 5th March
10.30am – 1pm
venue tbc

London Spring Networking
Whitechapel Gallery
Wednesday 25th March
7pm – 11pm

Email Marketing Workshop – London 
Tuesday 31st March 
9.30am – 4.30pm
venue tbc

April

Design Insider Talks – Bar + Restaurant
Wednesday 1st April
6pm – 8.30pm
London tbc

Email Marketing Workshop – Manchester 
Wednesday 8th April
9.30am – 4.30pm
venue tbc

BCFA Northern Dinner
Hallé St Peter’s
Thursday 23rd April
7pm – Midnight

May

BCFA Berlin Open Exhibition
British Embassy in Berlin
Wednesday 6th May
For more information or to book, please contact Sue@thebcfa.com

Social Media Masterclass, London
Thursday 7th May
9.30am – 4.30pm
venue tbc

BCFA Mini Social, Newcastle
Venue tbc
Thursday 14th May
6.30pm – 10pm

Social Media Masterclass, Manchester
Tuesday 19th May 
9.30am – 4.30pm
venue tbc

June

BCFA Dublin Open Exhibition
The Alex Hotel
Thursday 4th June
For more information or to book, please contact Sue@thebcfa.com

BCFA Business Forum, London
Thursday 25th June
12.30pm – 5pm
venue tbc

July

BCFA Manchester BBQ
Great John Street Hotel
Thursday 2nd July
6.30pm – 11pm

BCFA London Summer BBQ
Royal College of Physicians
Thursday 9th July
6.30pm – 11pm

SEO/PPC Workshop, London
Thursday 16th July
9.30am – 4.30pm
venue tbc

September

BCFA Sustainability Seminar Manchester
Tuesday 15th September
10.30am – 1pm
(venue tbc)

Design Insider Talks (topics tbc)
Tuesday 22nd September
6pm – 8.30pm
London tbc

BCFA Swingers Crazy Golf & Networking, London
Wednesday 9th September
6.30pm – 11pm

BCFA Mini Social, Birmingham
venue tbc
Thursday 24th September
6.30pm – 10pm

October

Content Writing Workshop, London
Thursday 22nd October
9.30am – 4.30pm
venue tbc

BCFA Annual Luncheon
The Royal Lancaster
Wednesday 28th October

To book any of our BCFA Networking Events, you must be a BCFA Member. To find out more about membership, please contact our Membership Manager, Anita@thebcfa.com