Back to top

BCFA Events- Save the Dates 2019

Below is the official BCFA Events calendar for 2019.

Alongside the annual networking events we host, the BCFA will be introducing a number of new and fun events for you and your clients to enjoy this year. We will also be hosting a number of seminars and workshops. If you are unable to make the dates below for the workshops and seminars, we will be covering what was discussed in further detail on our website.

BIM Seminar (South)- Tuesday 12th February 
1pm-4.30pm (with networking drinks afterwards)
UBM Offices, London
Free for BCFA Members
Click here for more information, and to register your free place

Glasgow Networking – Thursday 28th February
6.30pm- 11.30pm
Restaurant at Arta, Glasgow
Click here for more information and to download the booking form to book your tickets

Workshop: Content Marketing Introduction- Tuesday 30th April (1 day) 
Timings tbc
UBM Offices, London
Free for BCFA Members
More information coming soon

London Networking- Thursday 21st March
6.30pm-11.30pm
Museum of Brands- Packaging & Advertising
Click here for more information, and to book your tickets

BCFA Forum London – Thursday 4th April
Timing tbc (PM)
UBM Offices, London
Free for BCFA Members
More information coming soon

Workshop: Digital Copywriting- W/C 29th April (1 day)
Timings tbc
UBM Offices, London

BCFA Northern Dinner- Thursday 2nd May
7pm-Midnight
Imperial War Museum, Manchester
Click here for more information and to book

Managing Digital Marketing Strategy and budget- Wednesday 5th June & Thursday 6th June (2 days)
Timings tbc
UBM Offices
Free for BCFA Members
More information coming soon

BCFA Dublin Open Exhibition- Thursday 13th June
Set up 9am-1pm
Breakdown 8pm-9pm
Show opening 2pm-8pm
The Alex, Dublin
If you are interested in exhibiting at this exhibition, please contact Mary@thebcfa.com

BCFA Forum Manchester – Wednesday 26th June
Timing tbc (PM)
Venue tbc
Free for BCFA Members
More information coming soon

London BBQ- Thursday 4th July
6.30pm-11.30pm
Royal College of Physicians (Physic Garden)
More information coming soon

Manchester BBQ- Wednesday 10th July
6.30pm-11.30pm
Great John Street Roof Terrace
More information coming soon

Search Engine Optimization and Pay Per Click (SEO&PPC) for Beginners- Wednesday 4th September (1 Day)
tbc timings
UBM Offices
More information coming soon

Social Media Masterclass – October tbc
tbc timings
UBM Offices
More information coming soon

Birmingham Networking tbc September

BCFA Swingers Crazy Golf- Wednesday 11th September
6.30-11pm (tbc)
Swingers Crazy Golf, London
More information coming soon

BCFA Annual Luncheon- Thursday 31st October
12pm-5pm
The Dorchester
More information coming soon

If you would like to keep up to date with any of the events below, view our full events listing on our website: https://www.thebcfa.com/events

If you have any questions about any of the below events, please contact nadia@thebcfa.com